h1

Sunday ramblings

February 15, 2004

The interview went well. I had to do a little supplimental work for it and turned that in today via email. I should know something by next weekend. Dave has been non-stop working. He’s really busy at work and then comes home late and works on a freelance project. I’m hoping he’ll have time to breathe soon. My cousin Mitch is in town, we’re supposed to have dinner tomorrow night. Tuesday we’re having some dinner with some friends and this weekend we’re going to a function and we’ll see many many great friends that live far away. We’re a busy couple.

Had a wonderful relaxing Valentines day with Dave. Made a Paella and just snuggled on the couch in front of the TV. Today I didnt get out of my pj’s .. I cant remember the last time I did that, it was nice.

Now I’m going to lay on the couch and watch some more mindless television. Dave and I both work tomorrow. Goodnight.

