h1

return of the queen

March 11, 2004

I am back from Milwaukee. I had a really great interview. I like the company, I like the position, I like the people. Now the waiting game begins to hear the decision. I think I have a really strong chance for this one and I hope they feel that I am the right candidate. As soon as I know something, you will too. I’m excited about having a job that I have a passion for again and I hope that they saw that in me.

I came home yesterday to a sick husband. Poor thing was very flu-ish and slept until about 2:00 in the afternoon. I made him eat something and gave him some medicine. This morning he is up and looks like he’s feeling better and heading to work. I hate to see him sick.. I hope he’s feeling 100% soon.

Our roof deck is being repaired. There is alot of banging up there.. we’re going to get out of here and head to our jobs just to get away from all the banging!

