h1

still crossing fingers

May 7, 2004

Still nothing, kids. No word at all either way. Yes, I’m still waiting, but looking into other opportunities.

The wedding in Philadelphia was fantastic. We really had an amazing time with wonderful people. It was a great get-away for us.

I have a job interview on Monday here in Boston. I cant survive on making half my pay at this current job, which I’ve never liked anyway. I’m hoping to get it for a fresh perspective. I’d still take the job in Milwaukee, but I cannot stay where I am currently.

The weather is getting warmer and that is nice. Dave and I are going to go up to Newburyport on Sunday to spend the day outside by the sea.

Thats it for now.. we’re just bumbling along until we know where we’re going.

