h1

Waltham 11:00am

May 12, 2004

Well so far, the job here in Boston is moving ahead quickly. I have a 3rd interview tomorrow morning. They seem pretty impressed with me. They have also been really honest. This is going to be a high stress, crucial deadline kind of job.. no messing around. I think I can handle it though. I definately look forward to a salary and weekends and holidays off.

We still want to move to Milwaukee. We want to buy a house and start a family, I even still hope to hear from the job I want there.. but we have to move ahead somehow. We still want to start the family process whether we’re here or in Milwaukee, so we’re making a plan for that too if we have to be here in Boston.

I’ll let you know soon about what happened with the job.

