h1

Still here!

September 29, 2004

Oh how life changes so quickly!

Dave and I are all moved in to our beautiful new place in Salem (I swear pictures will come when we have unpacked). Work is insanely busy… 12-15 hour days at least 6 days a week. I’m exhaused but home early tonight to find what box my clothing is in and do some laundry. My schedule wont stay like this, we’re just getting ready for opening on the 15th. I’m the General Manager of Limelight Stage and Studios just in case I havent told you fine blog reading people.

There is a wedding this weekend that I am so sad to be missing. Life is crazy right now and I know they understand… but I love you, Tex and Beth and I wish I could be there!

Thats it for now.. I need to go sift through boxes to find things…

