h1

what else can I do

March 26, 2006

I just came back from a dinner of (supposedly) labor inducing eggplant parmagiana. The house is clean. The Braxton Hicks are noticable.

Doctor’s appointment is tomorrow at 3:45
Sandy gets in on Tuesday at noonish

I think we’re ready as we’ll ever be to have this baby. Now it’s just up to him.

Everyone is on pins and needles!

Also… please go congratulate my dear friend Liz L and her Hubby Kris on the birth this past week of their beautiful boy, Henry. It has been my pleasure and honor to go through our pregnancies together and I cant wait for our children to meet. Liz L and I have known each other for many many years and through our crazy friend Amy, we reconnected over our pregnancies and it has been wonderful.

ok… now it is our turn….

