h1

Wardrobe malfunction

July 26, 2006

I am a filthy little girl.

no .. really..

I think every shirt I own has a stain on it. Sometimes on the shoulder but mostly down the front. I am the lamest stain remover EVER. I dont even know how half these stains got here… I do know how the shirts I wore while pregnant got stained, that was all me.

Alex has radioactive spit-up.. that is really the only explaination.

Someone needs to buy me a new wardrobe.. at least shirts. Lord knows I dont need another pair of tan pants.

3 comments

  1. They would massacre me. Seriously.. I’d be scared.


  2. I am so right there with you.

    I’ve actually taken to pretending that I don’t see the stains in the morning, so I can still wear the shirt to work. Unfortunately, pretending it’s a new stain really only works once.

    It would be easier if I’d just drop some more of the baby weight, but at most I’m losing an ounce or two per week, and none of my prepreg shirts are close to fitting.


  3. I rely heavily upon the Dreft Stain Remover. Since it’s made to remove baby-made stains on baby clothes, it’s quite successful in removing baby-made stains ON MY CLOTHES!
    I went to work the other day in a t-shirt with both barf down the back and a hole in the armpit. No idea either were there until a colleague graciously pointed it out. Thankfully there’s an Old Navy down the block.



Comments are closed.

