h1

we’ve been TAGGED!

August 10, 2006

Noah tagged us!

3 Things That Scare Me

1. Public changing tables.. they make me feel like I’m falling and thats scary.
2. loud thunder outside the window
3. unexpected noises

3 People That Make Me Laugh

1. My mommy.
2. My Daddy
3. Miss Kathy at daycare

3 Things I Love

1. When mommy and daddy come get me in the morning
2. Excersaucer!
3. Baths!

Things I Hate

1. My carseat! I want to be freeeee!
2. When I cant see whats going on
3. Not being able to get where I want to go by myself

3 Things I Donít Understand

1. Why it takes so long to get decent food service around here, I mean, c’mon people… when I say I’m hungry, I’m hungry NOW
2. Why cant I just sit with noone holding me. I see you people doing it all the time
3. Why the moon and the stars dont talk back to me when I’m talking to them

3 Things On My Desk/Table (or my playmat)

1. My Whoozit
2. My monkey
3. Kitty cats!

3 Things Iím Doing Right Now

1. smiling
2. laughing
3. rolling

3 Things I Want to Do Before I Die

1. Find a passion and follow it and succeed
2. Love and be loved
3. whatever I want

3 Things I Can Do

1. Smile
2. Laugh
3. Roll

3 Ways to Describe My Personality

1. Sweet
2. Flirtatious
3. Curious

3 Things I Canít Do

1. Crawl. (Yet!)
2. Sit by myself
3. Hold my own bottle so the nipple is actually in my mouth

3 Things I Think You Should Listen To

1. Mommy and Daddy’s stories
2. Me giggling.
3. That Jack Johnson CD, Curious George, that I gave to Noah.

3 Things I Think You Should Never Listen To

1. Thunder!
2. Very loud motorcycles when I’m trying to sleep
3. Anything loud

3 Absolute Favorite Foods

1. Oatmeal
2. Carrots
3. Bananas

3 Things Iíd Like to Learn

1. How to sit
2. How to stand.
3. How to tell people what I want.

3 Beverages I Drink Regularly

1. Soy formula
2. Pear Juice
3.

3 Shows I Watched as a Kid

1. Overhaulin’! My favorite!
2. Good Eats
3. Project Runway

3 Babies I Tag

1. Joshua
2. Aiden (Though he was just born, so we’ll give him and his mommy a minute to catch up)
3. The Ladybug

