h1

Blog news and.. Alex is baby of the day at AmericanBaby.com!

November 1, 2006

In blog news.. Come over and visit the new digs… Working Mommies, The resource for working moms. We have really JUST begun.. but I’m looking for working moms who would like to volunteer some blogging time there as a resource for working moms. Ch-ch-ch-check it out!

I work with an editor at American baby who had me send a photo in (2 months ago!) for the baby of the day. This is not normally something I would do, but it was fun.. here is the screen shot!

2 comments

  1. How cool is that? Way to go, Alexander.


  2. I visited Working Mommies but was unable to leave a comment. I kept receiving the message: “You did not submit the word exactly as it appears in the image.”

    The message was incorrect because I was in fact typing the word exactly as it appeared. The problem occurred in both Firefox and IE 7.

    Then I tried to contact you at the site to tell you about the problem, but when I attempted to send, I received the message: “You are not authorized to perform this action.”

    I would like to participate at Working Mommies, but right now I’m being thwarted at every turn! 🙂



Comments are closed.

