h1

Swinging in the park and more…

December 1, 2006

So wednesday was my last day in Book Publishing. It was bittersweet. I really enjoyed the people that I worked with and there are many with whom I will keep in touch with and see.. BUT I am really looking forward to my new job. I start my new position on Monday and I am excited and nervous and terrified and elated. There would be something wrong if I wasn’t feeling ALL of those things! HAHA! I tend not to write much about work on my blog, but I promise I’ll let you know how my first days at the new job are.

and now…
Happy baby with hand knitted sweater courtesy of my friend Samantha!




Photo SharingUpload VideoVideo SharingShare Photos

3 comments

  1. I’m not sure whose giggle is cuter, yours or his!


  2. happy new job – hope it’s all going well.

    (lovely photos! he’s adorable!)


  3. lol – I get in trouble from my husband for filming sideways!



Comments are closed.

