h1

is she really posting?

March 21, 2008

I know.. this blog has sadly been neglected. I’ll try to keep up a little better.

Alex is going to be TWO in one week. I cannot believe it T-W-O!

He has clearly been causing trouble.. and by that I mean he is the absolute sweetest, most wonderful, amazing child in the entire world.

Everyone around me is pregnant and I vacillate between great joy for them and a longing for me.. and then glad I’m not going through that again.. and then hmmm… could I do that again?

oh and I turned 40 while I was taking my blogging hiatus.. GO ME!

Should I be surprised that we have a little drummer in the family? …

One comment

  1. Isn’t it totally bananas that our boys are TWO?

    I cannot believe what a big boy Alex is… so delicious!

    (And happy happy belated birthday!)



Comments are closed.

