h1

100 degrees in June

June 11, 2008

Boy howdy, its has been a freakin’ hot one. We spent Saturday with some of our most favorite people in the entire world and their family.. who are also pretty darn awesome. Sunday it was beach time complete with picnic, squealing toddler and ice cream.

I was off for Shavuot for 2 days. I hid in an air conditioned room and did nothing. The break was nice, usually I have too much to do on a day off.

As always, here are some photos. All non-beach photos are by Atom Moore.

One comment

  1. It looks like you guys are really enjoying the warm weather. I love all of the pictures! Alex is such a cutiepie and he’s getting so big. I wish Aiden loved the beach and water as much as Alex does. Aiden loves to play in the sand but is afraid of the water. I hope all is well with all of you and I’m sending lots of love to you and your family!



Comments are closed.

