h1

A new post

September 10, 2008

1. I wish I knew how to help my friends who are hurting/carrying heavy hearts for one reason or another right now. I hope they know I am here for them and I care and would do anything to help them.

2. I have an amazing family and I thank G-d for them.

3. I havent smoked in almost 6 weeks.

4. I am about 3 weeks away from the start of alot of time off from work. I think I work a total of 8 days in the month of October and I only had to take 5 vacation days. I’m really looking forward to it.

5. …and pictures… this is what we’ve been doing.

One comment

  1. Liz, Alex is getting so big and he’s such a cutie pie! I love the pictures you post of him. He always looks so happy!! I hope all is well with you and the family. Lots of love to all of you *hugs*



Comments are closed.

